TESTERS WANTED! ×

Hi, I'm just new to MyGolfSpy.com

I'd just like to introduce myself to all of you wonderful and interesting golfers ... Young or Old, Wise or Foolish, Seasoned Veterans or Novice Players.

I've been around the game for a lifetime (62 years for me). My Dad and his Brothers founded the old Ram Golf Company in Melrose Park, Ill. Since 1947 my family has owned several golf equipment brands including Ram, Zebra, Tour Grind, Lazer, Bristol, Sportsman, Kroydon, and Vulcan. I have personally worked with and befriended many of the top players in the world of golf from Tommy Bolt, Gary Player, Gene Littler, and Chip Beck, to Tom Watson, Nick Price, Patty Sheehan, and Nancy Lopez.

I've been out of the manufacturing business now for over five years and have a growing concern for both the game and the business.

I read your posts often. I am very interested in your comments or any and all subjects. I also look forward to your comments on anything I might post that interests me.

Sincerely, Gary Hansberger

• SPY VIP

I'd just like to introduce myself to all of you wonderful and interesting golfers ... Young or Old, Wise or Foolish, Seasoned Veterans or Novice Players.

I've been around the game for a lifetime (62 years for me). My Dad and his Brothers founded the old Ram Golf Company in Melrose Park, Ill. Since 1947 my family has owned several golf equipment brands including Ram, Zebra, Tour Grind, Lazer, Bristol, Sportsman, Kroydon, and Vulcan. I have personally worked with and befriended many of the top players in the world of golf from Tommy Bolt, Gary Player, Gene Littler, and Chip Beck, to Tom Watson, Nick Price, Patty Sheehan, and Nancy Lopez.

I've been out of the manufacturing business now for over five years and have a growing concern for both the game and the business.

I read your posts often. I am very interested in your comments or any and all subjects. I also look forward to your comments on anything I might post that interests me.