Jump to content

Calendar Events

Showing calendar events posted in for the last 365 days.

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Earlier
  2. And the testing begins
  3. It's only a finger, Rub some dirt on it and get back out there.. LOL Get better soon
  4. LOL this is a creative way to use the calendar function! Get well soon!
  5. Hope it heals faster than expected!
  6. until

    Perfect idea for a calendar event! Can't wait to see your write-up.
  7. Ouch!!! But you can still practice putting one-handed...
  8. until
    Wilson Staff D7 Challenge/Demo. Never been to one, so why not start here??
  9. Caught toe on sidewalk and smashed finger into limestone column. Out of the game for 4-6 weeks.
  10. Gotta say, I'm surprised to see so low on the list, but I think it might be due to the extreme offset they put in place on the ER1TS. Just curious, was the ER1.2 even tested?
  11. until

    Comment Test The U is going all the way!
  12. GolfSpy STUDque

    TOUR Championship

    until
    TOUR Championship East Lake GC, Atlanta, GA Initial Airtimes 08/22 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 08/24 :--AM-:--AM EST NBC Contact Information: East Lake Golf Club 2575 Alston Drive, Atlanta, GA 30317 Phone: 404-373-5722 Fax: 404-687-8722 Superintendent: Ralph Kepple,404-373-5722 ext. 449 Media Contact: Michael Baliker, 904-273-7664 Email: michaelbaliker@pgatourhq.com Child Care: Kaitlyn Doe, 404-370-8383 *Allison Fillmore, Executive Director Martin Stephenson, Tournament Director Kaitlyn Doe, Tournament Services Manager 2584 Alston Drive SE, Atlanta, GA 30317 Phone: 404-378-8687 Fax: 404-378-8682 Email: allisonfillmore@pgatourhq.com martinstephenson@pgatourhq.com kaitlyndoe@pgatourhq.com
  13. GolfSpy STUDque

    BMW Championship

    until
    BMW Championship Medinah CC (No. 3), Medinah, IL Initial Airtimes 08/15 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 08/17 :--AM-:--AM EST NBC Contact Information: Medinah Country Club 6N001 Medinah Rd Medinah, IL 60157 Phone: 630-773-1700 Superintendent: Steve Cook Media Contact: Gary Holaway, 847-724-4600 Email: holaway@wgaesf.org *Vince Pellegrino, Senior VP, Tournaments John Kaczkowski, President & CEO, WGA Western Golf Association One Briar Road, Golf, IL 60029 Phone: 847-724-4600 Fax:847-724-7133 Email: kaczkowski@wgaesf.org pellegrino@wgaesf.org
  14. GolfSpy STUDque

    THE NORTHERN TRUST

    until
    THE NORTHERN TRUST Liberty National GC, Jersey City, NJ Initial Airtimes 08/08 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 08/10 :--AM-:--AM EST CBS Contact Information: Liberty National 100 Caven Point Rd Jersey City, NJ 07305 Superintendent: Greg James, gjames@wdc-newjersey.com Media Contact: Emily Tillo, 904-273-3642 Email: emilytillo@pgatourhq.com Child Care: Taylor Barclay, 201-444-5356 Email: taylorbarclay@pgatourhq.com *Julie Tyson, Senior Vice President & Executive Director Nick Clark, Senior Director Sales Taylor Barclay, Tournament Services Manager PO Box 10, Paramus, NJ 07653 Phone: 201-444-5356 Fax: 201-444-3373 Email : julietyson@pgatourhq.com nickclark@pgatourhq.com taylorbarclay@pgatourhq.com taylorbarclay@pgatourhq.com
  15. GolfSpy STUDque

    Wyndham Championship

    until
    Wyndham Championship Sedgefield CC, Greensboro, NC Initial Airtimes 08/01 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 08/03 :--AM-:--AM EST CBS Contact Information: Sedgefield Country Club 3201 Forsyth Drive, Greensboro, NC 27407 Phone: 336-299-5324 Superintendent: Chad Cromer, ccromer@sedgefieldcc.org Media Contact: Rob Goodman, 336-299-4321 Email: rob@3-gsports.com Child Care: Tournament Office, 336-379-1570 *Mark Brazil, Tournament Director Bobby Powell, Director of Operations 416 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite M, Greensboro, NC 27409 Phone: 336-379-1570 Fax: 336-379-0934 Mark direct: 336-482-2963 Email: mbrazil@wyndhamchampionship.com bpowell@wyndhamchampionship.com
  16. GolfSpy STUDque

    Reno-Tahoe Tournament

    until
    Reno-Tahoe Tournament Montreux G&CC, Reno, NV Initial Airtimes 07/25 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF Contact Information: Montrêux Golf & Country Club 18077 Bordeaux Drive, Reno, NV 89511 Phone: 775-849-9496 Fax: 775-849-1097 Superintendent: Doug Heinrichs, 775-849-7945 Media Contact: Jen Eastwood, 775-784-9400 Email: jen@bausermangroup.com Child Care: Bryce Leon Email: bryce@barracudachampionship.com *Chris Hoff, Executive Director Bryce Leon, Operations Reno-Tahoe Open Foundation 1 East 1st Street, Suite 1600, Reno, NV 89501 Phone: 775-322-3900 Fax: 775-322-1213 Chris Direct: 541-912-5886 Email: chris@barracudachampionship.com bryce@barracudachampionship.com
  17. until
    World Golf Championships-FedEx St. Jude Invitational TPC Southwind, Memphis, TN Initial Airtimes 07/25 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 07/27 :--AM-:--AM EST CBS Contact Information: TPC Southwind 3325Club at Southwind, Memphis, TN 38125 Phone: 901-748-0330 Fax: 901-748-0401 Superintendent: Nick Bisanz, nickbisanz@pgatourtpc.com Media Contact: Nick Parker, 904-273-4742 Email: nickparker@pgatourhq.com Child Care: Mitzi Bledsoe Email: mitzibledsoe@pgatourhq.com *Darrell Smith, Executive Director Erin Stone, Tournament Director 3325 Club at Southwind, Memphis, TN 38125 Phone: 901-748-0534 Fax: Email: darrellmsmith@pgatourhq.com erinstone@pgatourhq.com
  18. GolfSpy STUDque

    Barbasol Championship

    until
    Barbasol Championship Keene Trace Golf Club, Nicholasville, KY Initial Airtimes 07/18 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF Contact Information: Keene Trace Golf Club (Champions Trace) 20 Ave of Champions, Nicholasville, KY 40356 Phone: (859) 224-4653 Superintendent: Carl Gray, callowaygray@live.com
  19. GolfSpy STUDque

    The Open Championship

    until
    The Open Championship Royal Portrush Golf Club, Portrush, NIR Initial Airtimes 07/18 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 07/20 :--AM-:--AM EST NBC Contact Information: Royal Portrush Golf Club Media Contact: Malcolm Booth Phone: +44 (0) 133- 446-0000 Fax: +44 (0)133-446-0072 email: media@randa.org Peter Dawson, Chief Executive *Johnnie Cole-Hamilton, Executive Director-Championships The R&A, Beach House, Golf Place St. Andrews, Fife, Scotland KY16 9JA Phone: 44 (0) 133-446-0000 Fax: 44 (0) 133-446-0002 email: championships@randa.org
  20. GolfSpy STUDque

    John Deere Classic

    until
    John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run, Silvis, IL Initial Airtimes 07/11 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 07/13 :--AM-:--AM EST CBS Contact Information: TPC Deere Run 3100 Heather Knoll, Silvis, IL 61282 Phone: 309-796-6000 Fax: 309-796-2000 Superintendent: Alex Stuedemann, 309-314-2613 email: stuedemann@pgatourtpc.com Media Contact: Barry Cronin, 847-698-1801 Email: bcronin@cronincommunications.com Child Care: Sara Stalf, Off. Mgr., 309-762-4653 Sean McGuire, Tournament Chairman *ClairPeterson, Tournament Director Andrew Lehman, Assistant Tournament Director Kristy Ketcham, Director, Birdies For Charity 15623 Coaltown Road,East Moline, IL 61244 Phone: 309-762-4653 Fax: 309-762-4668 Email: clairp@jdclassic.com andrewl@jdclassic.com kristyk@jdclassic.com
  21. GolfSpy STUDque

    3M Open

    until
    3M Open TPC Twin Cities, Blaine, MN Initial Airtimes 07/04 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 07/06 :--AM-:--AM EST CBS Contact Information: TPC Twin Cities 11444 Tournament Players Pkwy Blaine, MN 55449Phone: 763-795-0800 Superintendent: Mark Michalski, markmichalski@pgatourtpc.com Media Contact: Email: Child Care: Hollis Cavner, Executive Director *Peter Mele, Tournament Director Jennifer Hines, Assistant Tournament Director 11074 Radisson Road NE Blaine, MN 55449 Phone: 763-783-9000 Email: hcavner@3mopen.com pmele@3mopen.com jhines@3mopen.com
  22. until
    Rocket Mortgage Classic Detroit Golf Club, Detroit, MI Initial Airtimes 06/27 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 06/29 :--AM-:--AM EST CBS Contact Information: There is no contact information currently available for this tournament.
  23. until
    Travelers Championship TPC River Highlands, Cromwell, CT Initial Airtimes 06/20 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 06/22 :--AM-:--AM ESTCBS Contact Information: TPC River Highlands 1 Golf Club Road, Cromwell, CT 06416 Phone: 860-635-5000 Fax: 860-635-0059 Director of Golf Course Maintenance: Jeff Reich Media Contact: Tara Gerber, 860-502-6815 Email: tgerber@travelerschampionship.com Child Care: Tara Gerber, 860-502-6815 Email: tgerber@travelerschampionship.com *Nathan Grube, TournamentDirector Tara Gerber, Sr. Director, Strategic Partnerships Greater Hartford Community Foundation 90 State House Square, 11th Floor, Hartford,CT 06103 Phone: 860-502-6800 Fax: 860-502-6809 Email: ngrube@travelerschampionship.com tgerber@travelerschampionship.com
  24. GolfSpy STUDque

    U.S. Open

    until
    U.S. Open Pebble Beach Golf Links, Pebble Beach, CA Initial Airtimes 06/13 :--AM-:--AM EST FS1 06/13 :--AM-:--AM EST FOX Contact Information: Pebble Beach Golf Links 17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, CA 93953 Phone: 831-624-3811 Fax: 831-625-8598 Superintendent: Chris Dalhamer, 831-622-6601 Media Contact: Pete Kowalski, Director, Championship Communications Media Relations, 908-234-2300 ext. 1322 Email: pkowalski@usga.org *Mike Davis, Executive Director PO Box 708, Far Hills, NJ 07931 e-mail: mdavis@usga.org Reg Jones, Senior Director, U.S. Open Championship 105 Cherokee Road, Suite 2A, Pinehurst, NC 28374 Phone: 910-215-6168 Fax: 910-215-6169 Email: rjones@usga.org
  25. GolfSpy STUDque

    RBC Canadian Open

    until
    RBC Canadian Open Hamilton Golf & Country Club, Hamilton, ON, CAN Initial Airtimes 06/06 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 06/08 :--AM-:--AM EST CBS Contact Information: Hamilton Golf and Country Club 232 Golf Links Rd, Ancaster, ON L9G 2N5 Canada Phone: 905-648-2294 Superintendent: Rhod Trainor, rtrainor@hgcc.ca Player Services/Child Care: Mary Beth McKenna Phone: 905-849-9700 ext. 209 Email: mmckenna@golfcanada.ca Media Contact: Terry Lenyk, 905-849-9700 Email: tlenyk@golfcanada.ca *Laurence Applebaum, CEO of Golf Canada *Bill Paul, Chief Championship Officer Bryan Crawford, Tournament Director Golf Canada 1333 Dorval Drive, Suite 1, Oakville Ontario, Canada L6M 4X7 Phone: 905-849-9700 ext. 203 Fax: 905-845-7040 Email: bpaul@golfcanada.ca Bill Cell: 416-571-6736 bcrawford@golfcanada.ca
  26. until
    the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide Muirfield Village GC, Dublin, OH Initial Airtimes 05/30 :--AM-:--AM EST GOLF 06/01 :--AM-:--AM EST CBS Contact Information: Muirfield Village Golf Club 5750 Memorial Drive, Dublin, OH 43017 Phone: 614-889-6700 Fax: 614-889-0084 Superintendent: Chad Mark, 614-889-6780 Media Contact: Tom Sprouse, 614-889-6791 Email: tsprouse@thememorialtournament.com Child Care: Stephanie Doherty, 614-771-2755Jack Nicklaus II, General Chairman Steve Nicklaus, President Nicholas LaRocca, GM *Dan Sullivan, Executive Director 5760 Memorial Drive, Dublin, OH 43017 Phone: 614-889-6819 Fax: 614-889-6026 Email: dsullivan@thememorialtournament.com
  1. Load more activity
  • Newsletter

    Want to keep up to date with all our latest news and information?

    Sign Up
  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
      78,073
    • Most Online
      2,247

    Newest Member
    gsabo
    Joined
  • 74 POLL: What Is Your Annual Handicap Average?

    1. 1. I don't recall and didn't find a Poll for this question. This poll is not asking for your current Hcp. but your annual average.


      • Less Than 1
      • 1-3
      • 4-6
      • 7-9
      • 10-12
      • 13-15
      • 16-18
      • 19+
      • Don't keep a Hcp.

  • 64 What is your favorite major championship?

    1. 1. What Major Championship is your favorite?


      • The Masters
      • PGA Championship
      • US Open
      • Open Championship
      • The Players (not a major, but let's go with it for survey purposes)

  • Popular Contributors

  • Leaderboard: Past Leaders

  • Happy Birthday Today!

    • joen

      joen 218

      Member
      Joined:
      Last active:
    • SD64

      SD64 11

      Member
      Joined:
      Last active:
    • Miggy42

      Miggy42 6

      Member
      Joined:
      Last active:
    • SF Oscar

      SF Oscar 6

      Member
      Joined:
      Last active:
    • tfahey1

      tfahey1 2

      Member
      Joined:
      Last active:
    • t.hendrix44

      t.hendrix44 0

      Member
      Joined:
      Last active:
    • Brettball8

      Brettball8 0

      Member
      Joined:
      Last active:
    • PGP

      PGP 0

      Member
      Joined:
      Last active:
×
×
  • Create New...