Jump to content

KDM0716

Member
  • Posts

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    Lubbock, TX
  • Handicap:
    7.6

KDM0716's Achievements

2

Reputation

  1. I went to a 5W & 7W and my consistency has increased tremendously. I never could hit a hybrid consistently. Adjusted the 7W to play at 23 degrees and fits perfectly between my 5W and 5i. The trajectory is nice and high and lands softly. It holds well into most greens and it has actually become one of my favorite clubs.
  2. I damaged my 8 iron about 6 weeks ago (rock under leaves not good) and when I contacted them they agreed to replace the club and said it would be the first of October before they could get it replaced. So I was very surprised when my replacement club arrived the very next week. I don't know if you would have the same luck, but you can always prepare for the worst and hope for the best. Needless to say I was extremely pleased. Good luck.
  3. I like the question and actually I finally really love my current setup. But that being said and also being an equipment junkie I might consider a driving iron or something like that.
  4. How long have you been playing golf? Since I was about 10 and I am 56 now. What’s your handicap or normal score? Mid-Upper 70's What do you love about golf? that no matter how long you play there is no way to ever master the game completely What brings you to MyGolfSpy? the unbiased reviews are what attracted me Do you already know any other Spies? I do not Where are you from? Lubbock, TX What is your home course? Plainview CC What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Best - Fall Weather Worst - Lack of quality Public Courses What do you do for a living? CPA How’d you pick your user name? I could remember it...at my age that is important
×
×
  • Create New...