Jump to content

El_Pibe_De_Oro

Member
  • Posts

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Wrentham, MA
  • Interests
    Other than golf, soccer, running and cycling.
  • Handicap:
    10.2

Recent Profile Visitors

387 profile views

El_Pibe_De_Oro's Achievements

12

Reputation

About Me

  1. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score?  I started playing in 1996 at the dawn of the Tiger era.  Tiger was a big reason I started playing golf.  I haven't kept a USGA handicap in a long time.  My unofficial handicap is 10.2.  

  2. What do you love about golf?  I have moved a lot and usually go out to the course as a single.  I love that golf gives me the opportunity to meet new people all the time.

  3. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies?  I was listening to a podcast that mentioned MyGolfSpy product reviews and decided to check it out.  I don't know any other spies, but would love to meet some spies out on the course.

  4. Where are you from? What is your home course?  I recently moved back to the Greater Boston area and am in Wrentham for the time being.  Have played Maplegate a bunch since I've been back.

  5. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region?  The worst is the short season.  The best are the beautiful natural settings of the courses in MA.

  6. What do you do for a living? I'm a patent lawyer.

  7. How’d you pick your user name? I was born in Argentina and "el pibe de oro" was a nickname for the great Argentine soccer player, Maradona, who died last year.

×
×
  • Create New...