Jump to content

Dmitri

Member
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Dmitri

  • Birthday 12/26/1961

Contact Methods

  • Instagram
    Forloversofgolf

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Rohnert Park, CA
  • Interests
    Outside of Golf? I'm not say'in.
  • Handicap:
    16

Dmitri's Achievements

0

Reputation

  1. My first attempt at making an outdoor putting green on The Limited space on my patio using outdoor carpet failed miserably. My second attempt was no better. I documented both on my YouTube golf channel FortheLoveofGolf. I'm now adding more space with plans of using different material. I was actually searching for a large outdoor putting mat. The large birdie ball outdoor putting mat is exactly what I am looking for.
  2. I'm a golfer who loves gadgets. I also have a small but growing YouTube golf channel. I'd love the opportunity to make this a highlight of my soon-to-be added gadgets section of videos on my channel. At 59 years of age, I mostly walk with a push cart when I play to keep things healthy and moving smoothly.
  3. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Off and on more off than on for 38 years. Very passionately for the last two. 16 hcp What do you love about golf? living near a large city like San Francisco it's great to be in the middle of a golf course and forget that the rest of civilization is there. Where are you from? What is your home course? Rohnert Park, CA (Northern SF Bay area) What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? The best thing is every single golf course we have here. The worst? What? This is Northern California what are you talkin about? What do you do for a living? I do vehicle maintenance for San Francisco Muni. I also have my own YouTube golf channel. How’d you pick your user name? It's a nickname I have used for close to thirty years.
×
×
  • Create New...