Jump to content

booyaa138

Member
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    none
  • Instagram
    none

Profile Information

  • Location
    Orange County CA
  • Handicap:
    +18

booyaa138's Achievements

0

Reputation

  1. I've been thinking about pulling the trigger on the online course with Gankas also. How I think about it is how many lessons could you get for $500 these days from a good golf instructor? With all the info he gives you and also the fact that you can summit videos I feel its a great deal.
  2. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? About 20 years. Shoot low to mid 90's What do you love about golf? I love golf because its hard to master. I also love being outside What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I can yo MyGolfSpy from Youtube. Love all the review and all the content they have. Where are you from? What is your home course? Orange County Ca (Lake Forest) Really don't have a home course but I like playing Talega in San Clemente Ca. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Best thing is you can play all year round. Worst is how expensive it can be compared to other places What do you do for a living? Manufacturing How’d you pick your user name? I have no idea! HaHa!
  3. Chris Lake Forest Ca current putter is a Ping redwood ZB would like to try No. 3
×
×
  • Create New...