Jump to content

loostercc

Member
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    Texas
  • Handicap:
    14

loostercc's Achievements

2

Reputation

  1. Hey everyone, just wanted to introduce myself a bit. New to MGS but been around golf a good while. I was born and raised in Texas, but was fortunate enough to do some traveling for work a few years back and got to play in quite a few different states. With work and life in general being super busy the last few years I have not been playing as much as I would like, but made a commitment that I would change that! Played a few times this year shooting in the high 80s as an average. Treated myself to a new driver (Mavrik) and some new irons (Launcher UHX) recently and am excited to get in some more rounds! How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Been playing about 15 years, current handicap is about 14-15 (working on getting it back to my high school days though) What do you love about golf? I love being able to spend time outdoors, be active, spend time with friends, and the challenges that each round/hole presents What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Have been looking to get back into playing more this year and stumbled across the site and lots of great info Where are you from? What is your home course? From San Antonio, Texas. Don't have an official home course, but typically play either Silverhorn or the Quarry What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Best: Able to play almost all year! Worst: Triple digits in the summer..... What do you do for a living? I oversee a new restaurant training program for a large regional chain. How’d you pick your user name? Nickname from highschool!
×
×
  • Create New...