Jump to content

Vibbs

Member
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    Sandy
  • Handicap:
    30

Vibbs's Achievements

1

Reputation

  1. Hello, newbie checking in from Oregon. 1. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I’ve played golf off and on for 10-15 years mainly with my dad while I was growing up. I’ve recently started getting back into the sport until I was sidetracked with foot/ankle surgery, but I’ll be back out on the course soon. When I keep legit track of my score I’m a high handicapper 30-40 as I’ve never really learned how to swing properly or took lessons, but that will change as I am learning how to do things properly. 2. What do you love about golf? The challenge of trying to get better is what keeps me trying to progress through the sport. There is nothing like crushing a ball 300 yards with a driver then immediately slicing across 3 greens on the following tee. 3. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Being laid up and trying to get back into the game with training and resources 3. Where are you from? What is your home course? Im from Silvertob Oregon and I’m currently residing in Sandy, the local courses to me are mt view or green lea. Growing up and playing golf with my father, evergreen in my angel was the go to. 4. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? I would say the rain can be the worst thing with the weather being the best. It’s easy to run out an shoot a quick 9 after work and not be dying due to humidity or heat. 5. What do you do for a living? Operations Manager for a large company. 6. How’d you pick your user name? It’s condensed from my last name that’s stuck through out the years.
  2. Sent a message about the recoil. Is it a .355 taper tip coming out of the srixon? I’m interested in putting it in a g410 crossover if you still have it. Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...