Jump to content

djrexyman

Member
  • Posts

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    Djrexyman
  • Instagram
    mr.jlo.1124

Profile Information

  • Location
    Rialto CA

Player Profile

  • Age
    30-39
  • Swing Speed
    91-100 mph
  • Handicap
    10
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week
  • Player Type
    Casual
  • Biggest Strength
    Short Game
  • Biggest Weakness
    Approach
  • Fitted for Clubs
    Yes

djrexyman's Achievements

5

Reputation

About Me

I recently started golfing 2 years ago. My father-in-law took me to a beautiful course in Arizona , from there it's pretty much history. I got hooked on the game. The ability to escape reality for a few hours and focus on nothing but nature, friendships and one frustrating game that keeps you coming back for more. I'm a father of three. I've been married for 9 years and I do my best to balance life with my crazy schedule. a part of me always wants to stop what I'm doing right now for my job and fully commit to creating a channel where I can review golf items and clubs, balls, gadgets, everything, golf related, you name it because I'm just so addicted to the game of golf and everything that encompasses it. I don't play 18 rounds of golf as much as I want to. in fact, I play two times a month because of financial responsibilities and being the head of my household, but I practice and do drills everyday. I watch many of my golfs spy videos and a lot of content on YouTube. I make sure too. include my children in this addiction I have by taking them to the range, having them putt at home , and making sure that anything associated with golf is a good experience for them. I do this because I want them to have a passion for it as well. I forgot to mention their age, five, two, and one. I hope the one day be able to contribute to reviewing material, gadgets and equipment. 

×
×
  • Create New...