Jump to content

SeedyKiwi

Member
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    Missoula, Montana

Player Profile

  • Age
    30-39
  • Swing Speed
    101-110 mph
  • Handicap
    10
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week
  • Player Type
    Casual
  • Biggest Strength
    Driver/Off the Tee
  • Biggest Weakness
    Putting
  • Fitted for Clubs
    Yes

SeedyKiwi's Achievements

3

Reputation

  1. Hey folks long time reader in Missoula MT here, figured I would say hello and answer the standard questions. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I stared playing in August 2021 and immediately became obsessed. Currently a 10.8 trying to get into single inside my first year. What do you love about golf? After playing darts all my life I love that golf is the same game mentally with extra added benefit of being outdoors where you can easily walk off a bad shot. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Been reading the reviews since I started and have got some great info, I figured there would be more in the forums. I do not. Where are you from? What is your home course? I'm originally from NZ but live in Missoula MT where I mostly play Larchmont as it's just a few minutes from home. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? The views and Winter. What do you do for a living? Trophy Husband and Dad How’d you pick your user name? It's the first username I ever picked online about 20 years ago. I was really hungover feeling seedy, and well I'm a kiwi, seemed fitting been using it ever since.
×
×
  • Create New...