Jump to content

Foed

Member
  • Posts

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Knoxville, TN

Player Profile

  • Age
    30-39
  • Handicap
    15
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week
  • Player Type
    Weekend Golfer
  • Biggest Strength
    Approach
  • Biggest Weakness
    Driver/Off the Tee
  • Fitted for Clubs
    Yes

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Foed's Achievements

3

Reputation

  1. Hard to win two weeks in a row, but I tend to agree. Have to think Zalatoris will hit more fairways this week. That being said, the Scottie Scheffler fan in me hopes he gets it done, or at least retakes #1.
  2. Is this still available? I would take the link for $50. Edit - tried DMing and it says you are not accepting DMs.
  3. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I’ve been playing golf since I was in high school, so just over 20 years. I stopped playing for a while and picked it back up during COVID. Started in the 100s and got the handicap down to around a 15. Grinding to break 80 for the first time… What do you love about golf? I think that what I love most is that you can always get better. I love practicing and working on my game. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I’ve recently become quite obsessed with golf equipment, seems like a good place to get my fix… Where are you from? What is your home course? I moved from Buffalo, NY to Knoxville, TN about two months ago. No home course yet! What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Still learning! What do you do for a living? I work in Treasury (Finance), specifically foreign exchange trading. How’d you pick your user name? A nickname - my last name shortened. A few photos of a buddies trip to Whistling Straits/Erin Hills last year!
×
×
  • Create New...