Jump to content

softballcoach

Member
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Location
    Tampa

Player Profile

  • Age
    60 and over
  • Swing Speed
    90 mph or less
  • Handicap
    12
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Weekly
  • Player Type
    Weekend Golfer
  • Biggest Strength
    Short Game
  • Biggest Weakness
    Driver/Off the Tee
  • Fitted for Clubs
    Yes

softballcoach's Achievements

2

Reputation

  1. Driver Taylor Made Stealth 9Bad Azz shafts 3 wood Taylor Made Stealth 14 Hybrid 3-4 Fujikara shafts Irons 5 thru PW plus 48 and 53 T-300 Accra shafts Gap/sand wedge Vokey SM9 56 Putter Taylor Made Spider EX Ball Titleist Tour Soft
  2. Hey everyone!! This is Bruce from Tampa. Always looking for new playing partners so let me know if interested. putter. My bag consists of TM Stealth Plus 1 Driver and 3 wood. Ping G425 Hybrids 3 and 4 irons. Titleist T-300 5 thru gap wedge 48 degree. Vokey SM9 52 and 56 wedges. TM Spider EX. Either Titleist AVX/Tour Soft or Srixon Q Star balls How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Been playing on and off for 55 years. Was a 3 hdcp in college now a 12. Normally shoot mid 80's What do you love about golf? Just getting out in nature and relaxing What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Love to daddle with new stuff. Alwyas love opinions and reviews Where are you from? What is your home course? Born and raised in Tampa. Basically lived at the old 27 hole Rocky point for 10 years as a youth. No home course now but play a league at Westchase What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? So hot and muggy. But I love u can play all year What do you do for a living? Sales supervisor Progressive How’d you pick your user name? Been coaching fastpitch softball for 23 years. Still coach High school today
×
×
  • Create New...