Jump to content

bjkenworthy

Member
  • Content Count

    19
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

Profile Information

  • Handicap:
    4.5
  • Referred By:
    Golf USA
  1. I’d like the Tuned Recovery glasses. Both look awesome though
  2. Your first name- Brian Home state- Arkansas Current driver/shaft/shaft weight- Ping G30 with MFS X5 White Tie Shaft (55g) Current swing speed- 92mph Used to hit the ball 250-260 with east, but have lots of distance in recent years and think this would be a great opportunity for me try to work on my distance again.
  3. 1. Your first name and home state/province/country- Brian/ Fayetteville, Arkansas ​2. Your current handicap and driver swing speed- 4 and 95mph 3. Your current driver- Ping G, 10.5 degree 4. The PING G400 model you'd like to review- G400 LST, 10 degree with Alta CB55 shaft
  4. Tier 1- Justin Rose Tier 2- Matt Kuchar Tier 3- Kevin Kisner Tier 4- Webb Simpson Tier 5- Kyle Stanley Winning Score- (-8) Low Am. Score- (+6)
  5. 1. Your first name and home state or province- Brian K.- Fayetteville, AR 2. Your current set makeup- Ping G driver, Callaway alpha 816 3-wood, Ping G-15 3 & 4 hybrids, Srixon z765 5-PW, 52 & 58 degree vokey wedges, ER1 Evnroll Putter 3. Your current handicap- 3.5 4. Your goals for the 2018 golf season- Add a little more distance off the tee, improve consistency on mid-range iron shots, and dial in distance control from 100 yrds and in.
  6. 1. Your first name and your state/province/country- Brian- Arkansas ​2. Your current gamer- Evnroll ER1 3. Custom fit - yes or no?- Yes 4. Preferred putter - Studio Stock 8
  7. 1. Your first name and home state/province- Brian in Fayetteville, AR 2. Your current handicap- 3.2 3. Your current set of irons- Mizuno MP-64's 4. Ideal Set- JPX 900 Forged with with Project X LZ 6.0 shafts
  8. First Name- Brian Home State/Province/Country- Arkansas Current Handicap- 3.7 Current Iron Set- Mizuno MP-64's
  9. First Name: Brian Hometown/State: Fayetteville, AR Strength: Distance control and touch around the green Weakness: Lack of spin control PING Glide 2.0 specs: 50/SS, 54/SS, and 58/SS wedges with KBS Tour Stiff Shaft and Dyla-Wedge Grip
  10. I'm probably able to play 30-35 rounds a year. My current handicap is 3.6 My current putter is a Scotty Cameron Newport Two Pro Platinum. Consistent putting has always been my weakness, especially 5' and in. I'd love to see if this can help me improve.
  11. Brian/ Fayetteville, AR/ 3.6 I've been interested in Srixon clubs for a while, but admit I haven't tried them out due to lack of brand recognition. I'd love to get the chance. My ideal set would be Z 565 drive, Z F65- 15 degree 3-wood, Z H65 19 & 22- degree hybirds, Z 565 4-iron, Z 765 5-7 irons, Z 965 8-PW, RTX-3 52 & 58 degree wedges, and the TFI 2135- 8.0 Counterbalanced putter.
  12. 1. Your first name and home state/province- Brian- Fayetteville, AR 2. Your current handicap- 2.5 3. The longest iron you're comfortable hitting- 3 iron
  13. Name: Brian- Fayetteville, AR Handicap- 2.4 Current Driver- Ping G30 with TFC 419D shaft (stiff) Driver Swing Speed- 105mph
  14. 1. Your name and state- Brian in Fayetteville, AR 2. Your current handicap- 2.6 3. Your current ball- Titeilst Prov1x 4. How many rounds per month do you play? 5-6 rounds
  15. First name- Brian Home town- Fayetteville, AR Handicap- 4 Current irons/shafts- Ping i15 20 degrees with UST Mamiya AXIV Proforce shaft and MP-64 3-iron with KBS Tour shaft
×
×
  • Create New...