Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About jeffe

  • Birthday 08/26/1965

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Hollister, CA
  • Referred By:

Player Profile

  • Handicap

jeffe's Achievements



  1. Off the tee, I would need to hit side by side to compare different balls which I haven't done. I do know that I was used to playing pro-v1s and I got a deal on a box of Qstars. My approach shots would consistently go off the back of the green with the qstars and even on short chips. I just couldn't get them to spin like the pro v's. I gave up on them.
  2. - Your First Name Jeff - City/Sate Hollister, Ca - Your Handicap 10.4 - Current Iron Model In Play TM RSI2 - Desired Model to test- T100S Thanks! Looking forward to trying them if we ever get to play again!
  3. First Name and Location - Jeff from California Swing Speed - 100mph Current Ball - Ksig, proV1, mg c4 Preference: Tour or Tour X - Tour X
  4. First Name/State or Country of residence Jeff from California Handicap 9 Current irons in Play Taylormade Rsi2 The carry distance of the your 7 iron 150yd
  5. Your First Name City of Residence - Jeff from Hollister, CA Swing Speed 95mph Current Primary Ball Pro V1, Ksig, and MG C4 Tell us of any previous experience with Snell Golf Balls... Played GetSum given in tournament goody bag
  6. 1. Jeff from California 2. NCGA 11.1 95mph 3. Cobra Fly-Z plus 4. r Epic Flash Sub Zero
  7. 1. Jeff from California 2. 11.1 95 mph 3. Cobra Fly-Z plus 4. G410 Plus
  8. Jeff from California Rain pants from Big 5 and jacket from adidas Worst rain was a 2 man best ball tournament at Del Monte GC where we agreed with our opponents on proper placement for relief on greens to avoid running water and for shots we would line up and select club from umbrella, drop umbrella and hit, grab umbrella and try to follow ball in same motion.
  9. Your first name Jeff Your home state California Your current driver/shaft Cobra Fly-Z + with Matrix Black Tie 7M3 Stiff Fit for driver - yes or no No
  10. - First name & home state/province Jeff from California - Current fairway woods/shafts/flexes Cobra BioCell 3/4 and 5/7 stiff matrix shafts - Current fairway wood lofts 3 is 13.5* and 5 is 17.5*
  11. Thanks for the opportunity! - Your first name Jeff - State/Province/Country California, USA - Your current iron/shaft/flex makeup Taylormade RSi2 Nippon NS Pro 950GH Stiff - Your 7-iron distance 150 yds
  12. Thanks for the opportunity! 1. Your first name and home state or province Jeff from California 2. Your current irons/shafts (flex and brand) Taylormade Rsi2 stiff 3. Your current handicap ghin 10.5 4. Your preferred irons to test (visit the Cleveland Golf Website to check out the details) Cleveland Launcher CBX stiff steel (4-DW)
  13. First name Jeff Home State/Province/Country California, USA ​Do you use performance tracking? Yes Do you use a GPS watch? No Which ones? I have a garmin handheld G3 (super old one)
  14. Would love to have in my bag. Jeff
  • Create New...