Jump to content

awtryau89

Member
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

Profile Information

  • Handicap:
    6
  • Referred By:
    NA
  1. Your first name: Eric Home state/province: Georgia Current driver/shaft/shaft weight: Ping G400 LS/Ping Tour Stiff/65 grams Current swing speed: 98mph
  2. Really want to be chosen here. My CB4 Tour might need upgrading. - First name & home state/province: Eric in Georgia - Current fairway woods/shafts/flexes: Exotics CB4 Tour 13* Matrix Ozik F7M2 Strong, Callaway XHot 2 3 Deep 14.5* Diamana White LE 70 Stiff - Current fairway wood lofts:13* and 14.5*
  3. First name/home state or province: Eric Georgia Current driver/shaft combo: Taylormade M3 Graphite Design Tour AD DI Swing speed/handicap: 102/7.4 Preferred ST 180 loft/shaft: 9.5 Tensei Orange
  4. 1. Your first name and home town, state/province Eric Hoschton, GA 2. Your current handicap 10.1 3. Your dream bag of Cleveland gear Launcher HB Driver 9* Launcher HB 3 Wood 15* Launcher HB Hybrid 19* Launcher CBX Irons 4-DW Steel Shafts CBX Wedges 54* & 58* Huntington Beach #10 Putter 34"
  5. Huge opportunity here. I am all over this one. I would absolutely love to put the time into these. I have made a commitment this year to lessons and getting as close to a plus HC as possible. 1. Your first name and home state/province Eric in Georgia 2. Your current handicap 7.5 3. Your current set of irons Ping i20 I am tempted by the 900 Tour but I would test the JPX 900 Forged with the Project X LZ Shafts.
  6. Not as active on the forums but lurking here all the time. I would love to test this system. I currently use Golfshot+ and my Apple Watch and keep stats that way. They are not as accurate as I would like and I think this would be much better. Your first name, home state/province: Eric Awtry, Georgia Your current handicap: 6.3 Have you used a GPS watch? Which one?: Yes, Garmin Vivoactive Have you used a Shot Tracking System? Which one? Yes, Golfshot+
  7. I applied for the Push Cart Test because I am an avid walker and wanted to get away from hoofing my bag. The Two 5 may change my attitude. I would love to test it. Eric Awtry Hoschton GA I walk the majority of my rounds Current Bag is a Sun Mountain Four 5
  8. Would love to be a tester. I have resisted a push cart for so long and I hit 50 this month. After hoofing my bag for 18 today in the Georgia heat, I just can't do it any more without help. Sign me up. Eric Georgia 40 plus rounds a year walking
×
×
  • Create New...