Jump to content

rmaue83

Member
  • Content Count

    10
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About rmaue83

  • Birthday 09/17/1965

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Smithton, Illinois
  • Interests
    Golf
  • Handicap:
    2

Contact Methods

  • Referred By:
    Vince Feeler
  1. rmaue83

    rmaue83

  2. Bag: Callaway Stand bag Driver: Taylormade (9.5 degrees) 3-metal: Answer (16 degrees) 5-meta: Answer (19 degrees) All stiff shaft Right Handed 4 handicap 100-105 swing speed. I have always dreamed of owning a Ping driver. I would love to be properly fitted and be able to use this club to its fullest extent!
  3. I would love to try the new Pings. I am a high school golf coach and I would love to show my kids these clubs as well. Rich Illinois My current irons are the Ping Gmax with stiff shafts. Yellow dot. My 7-iron distance is 168 yards. Thanks
  4. 1. Rich, Illinois ​2. 4 HDCP, 105 SS 3. TaylorMade SLDR 4. G400 MAX - 10.0 Stiff Thanks for the opportunity.
  5. Rich - Illinois Ping - Answer Custom fit please Studio Stock looks awesome! I play just about every day in the summer and could give you in-depth reviews about the putter. Thanks
  6. I am mixing some bold colors into my wardrobe recently
  7. First Name: Rich Home State: Illinois Current Handicap: 2 Current Iron Set: Ping G Series One length or Variable: One length I would be really interested in using one length of club. I have always hit my 7 iron really well and I wondered how I would do if all my clubs were the length of my seven iron.
  8. First Name: Rich Home State: Illinois Current Handicap: 2 Current Iron Set: Ping G Series Irons - yellow dot with stiff shafts. (steel) I would love to try the new Ping i200 irons. I have been a Ping owner for more than 30 years and really know the product well. I am a teacher and I play daily in the summer and they would get plenty of play for a good evaluation.
  9. What an amazing oportunity. I am a 7 handicap and as a teacher I play golf everyday in the summer. I am always looking for new opportunities to get better and the most amazing game every invented. My dream Srixon/Cleveland bag will depend on the fitting! I would love to go through a fitting for the first time ever. Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...