Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About EMacK1961

  • Birthday 08/05/1961

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Ensenada, Mexico
  • Interests
    I'm a Master Certified Health Coach and a Reiki Master Practitioner.
    Golf, Health and Wellness, Fitness, Travel
  • Handicap:

EMacK1961's Achievements



  1. Currently, I have Pin Hawk SL (single length). Bobby Lopez, (PGA) who I've been working with on technique, built the set for me due to my ongoing back trouble. I find that the single length is making the game simple for me. I can be on the one plane for the majority of my clubs. The clubs allow me to play two days in a row. Before these clubs, I couldn't do that. It has given me a new lease on life
  2. Recently, I found the Callaway Chrome Soft and tried that. I love it. The ball gives me good distance and control. It is more than the Taylor Made that I was playing.
  3. Thanks all for the warm welcome. I like one user's name of Fairhaven. I grew up not far from there in Massachusetts in a little village of Onset in the Town of Wareham. Lived there till ''84 then I went into the US Army (Infantry). Served from '84-'88. Got tired of shoveling snow and moved to Virginia.
  4. Thanks all for the welcome. I look forward to being able to share ideas, triumphs and tragedies as the 2017 season goes along.
  5. I'm Eric and I've been golfing on and off for about 25 years. The last 15 have been trying as I've had 12 spinal surgeries to input various implements to keep me upright. But Humpty is back together again and trying to play better than my 19 hdcp for 2017. I was also a member of the PBA Tour for 4 years during the mid 1990's. Believe it or not, bowling helps with reading greens, especially when the ball bowled curves. A lot of geometry and physics involved - I love it.
  • Create New...