Jump to content

The Good Dr

Member
  • Content Count

    13
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

Profile Information

  • Handicap:
    15
  1. Name: Matt Diamond. State: Georgia Current iron, et al: Callaway Apex Forged, KBS tour-v 110 stiff shafts 7 iron distance: carry 165 Thanks for the opportunity. Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  2. First name: matt Home State/Province/Country: Georgia ​Do you use performance tracking? -not really. I'll track basic stats for my round (GIR, FIR, # putts), as well as keep note of obvious sources of shot inflation for practice later (crap chipping, etc). As far as digital products or apps? No Do you use a GPS watch? No
  3. Nice contest! Thanks for the opportunity to participate. 1. Your first name and home town, state/province Matt from Augusta, GA 2. Your current handicap 14(ish) 3. Your dream bag of Cleveland gear Driver: Launcher HB Driver, 10.5deg, stiff shaft Woods: Launcher HB 3 wood, stiff shaft Hybrids: Launcher HB 3 and 4 hybrids, stiff shaft Irons: Launcher CBX irons, 5-PW + Gap wedge, stiff shaft Wedges: RTX-3 tour satin 54deg, mid bounce, RTX-3 tour satin 58deg, low bounce Putter: TFI 2135 satin Elevado, O/S grip Of course, if selected, I'd abide by the re
  4. Played a sleeve of Srixon z-stars today. Felt like I picked up a few yards on my irons. Nice feel off the driver as well Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  5. Matt, from Georgia Odyssey versa #7, and roll a bunch of putts with it since 2013 Would like to try the o-works red #7s to see the comparison Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  6. Meh.......don't let 'em steal your joy. Unless you feed your family playing golf, gotta let that stuff go Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  7. 1. Matt in Georgia, USA (!) 2. Current putter: Odyssey Versa 7 3. Custom fit? Nope 4. Preferred putter: Queen B 9 Thanks for the opportunity! Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  8. 1. Matt from Evans, GA 2. Current handicap: 14 3. Current irons: Callaway Apex forged 4. Mizuno irons that are 'right' for me: JPX 900 Forged Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  9. Name: Matt from Georgia Current handicap: 14 Ever gamed Wilsons?: nope. Swung a D200 7i from my dad's set, but never contacted a ball C or D player?: I'd have to say C Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  10. First name: Matt Home state: Georgia Handicap: 14 Current irons: Callaway Apex forged, 4-gap Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  11. Your first name: Matt Your home state/province: Georgia Your current handicap: 14 Your current iron set: Callaway Apex Forged 4-gap Your biggest strength & weakness to your iron game: Strength - pinseeking with 8i and below Weakness- (of all things) tee shots into Par 3s with my 4i. Always a bit heavy - haven't figured this one out Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  12. Your first name: Matt Your home state or province: Georgia Your current handicap: 15 Your current distance measuring method (laser, GPS or eyeball): eyeball/ pace it out
  13. Thanks for the opportunity! Your Handicap: 15 Your State/Province: Georgia Your Swing Speed & Average Carry Distance: high 90s/240-ish Your Preference (F7 or F7+) F7
×
×
  • Create New...