Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Brutus14

  • Birthday 04/14/1957

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Halifax,N.S. Canada
  • Interests
    golf . hockey
  • Referred By:
    no one

Player Profile

  • Handicap
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week

Recent Profile Visitors

843 profile views

Brutus14's Achievements



  1. Paul , I walk all my rounds (aprox 100 rns ) a season. I have a bag boy with a Rovic cart,could use a motorized cart.
  2. Name Paul Chiasson Handicap 14 Currant Irons Sim Max OS
  3. Paul Halifax, Nova Scotia Cleveland Smart Sole Sand 56 loft
  4. HDCP 16 halifax N.S. Canada. Current Irons SIM Max OS 8 iron distance 165yds do not know anything about Sub 70.
  5. Paul Halifax, NS Canada Handicap 18 Current Irons Taylormade M2 Would like to test T-200
  6. Paul Chiasson, Halifax, Canada handicap 18 Current irons Taylormade M2 7 Iron distance 160 yds.
  7. Paul Chiasson ,Halifax Canada

    irons Taylormade M2

    7 iron distance 160

    Would love to try these irons

    1. GolfSpy MPR

      GolfSpy MPR

      PDuvie: thanks for your interest in the PING G410 iron review. To be considered as a tester, you'll want to post your application as a reply in the official thread: https://forum.mygolfspy.com/topic/33112-testers-wanted-3-ping-g410-irons/

  8. Paul- Nova Scotia Taylormade Superfast-Superfast 48 s-flex 9.5 Speed -100 av.dist. 240 yds Facebook /pchiasson3 Mobile 902-471-9529
  • Create New...