Jump to content

Smalls1588

Member
  • Content Count

    157
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

145 Excellent

About Smalls1588

  • Rank
     
  • Birthday 12/03/1997

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Twin Cities, MN
  • Interests
    Golf, Hockey, Business, Food, Fitness
  • Handicap:
    2

Recent Profile Visitors

664 profile views

About Me

Welcome golfers!

 

My name is Mitch and I am from the twin cities in the great state of Minnesota. Don't let my young age fool you, I'm currently a business student pursuing a degree in finance with minors in accounting and business law.

 

I'm here for two reasons: I love to golf and I love to write. This forum allows me to pursue both those passions as well as distribute some knowledge I have accumulated throughout my golf career and soak some up as well.

 

A little back story on me... I grew up in the suburbs of the twin cities before moving to Michigan, which is where my family resides, in my early teens. I now live on my own back in MN where I go to school. As far as golf goes, I played competitive my whole life before deciding to give up the competitive side of things to focus on my degree. Although this is a new chapter in my golf career, I still have the same burning passion for the game and may find myself in some amateur tournaments in the upcoming Summers. I currently sit around a 2 handicap and am going to continue grinding to get down to that illusive scratch. 

 

That's a little about me! Looking forward to being an active member of the community and to continue growing my game with everyone else!

×
×
  • Create New...