Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Kochez

  • Birthday 09/16/1976

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Athlone Ireland
  • Interests
    Golf, Soccer and More Golf
  • Referred By:

Player Profile

  • Handicap

Kochez's Achievements



  1. First name: William Home State/Province/Country: Chingola Copperbelt, ZAMBIA Central Africa ​Do you use performance tracking? Yes Do you use a GPS watch? No Which ones? HNA Handicaping System (Handicaps Networks Africa)
  2. Thanks for the warm welcome Folks, You'll definitely be seeing more of me on the forums.
  3. Hi All, My my name is William Phiri, born and raised in Zambia Central Africa. I come from a sporting family and I have managed to play all types of sports from Soccer, Tennis, Basketball even Karate its only in the last 2 years that I took up Golf. To be honest I feel like I cheated myself and wasted a lot of time toying around with all the other Sporting activities I tried, . Pretty addicted to the game and I try and play at least twice a week. I am currently playing off 12 but hoping to get into a single digit handicap by September. My Son has also been hit by the Golf bug so at least it makes it easier to sneak out the house and leave the Mrs when its the pair of us . I have been following MyGolfspy for quite a while, I love your equipment reviews and your articles, I find them very informative. Very glad to be part of this community. In the attached pic thats me in the Navy Blue Shirt
  4. Welcome to the forums Kochez :)


    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!


    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.


    MyGolfSpy Staff

    1. Kochez


      Thanks a lot looking forward to being a part of the crew

    2. Kochez


      Thanks a lot looking forward to being a part of the crew

  • Create New...