Jump to content

RockyNB

Member
  • Posts

    15
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    @buzzbuzzy1

Profile Information

  • Location
    Moncton, NB,
  • Handicap:
    12

RockyNB's Achievements

0

Reputation

  1. oh hell yeah!!!!! sorry for the language!
  2. also using Arccos app with sensors and caddie. I have always wondered how a rangefinder could help my game.
  3. I have been using the puttout trainer since last winter. Love it. It makes one focus which in turn helps on the course.
  4. interesting looking shoe. I would really like to try this shoe to see how it performs in real life. Shoe size 8.5
  5. Harry Moncton, NB, Canada currently using an Evnroll blade putter would like to try the Anser 2
  6. Harry B New Brunswick, Canada Ping G400 swing speed approx: 90 mph
  7. Your first name: Harry Province: New Brunswick, Canada - Your Handicap 22 - The model and distance you hit your current 7 iron Callaway Diablo Edge 7 iron carry 145 - 150 I would be very interested to test irons that are NOT from the big companies with huge budgets to promote their products. Also, these irons have a great look. If they perform half as good as they look they will be an enormous hit!
  8. Oddly enough, I was JUST looking at this at my local golf retailer. I kid you not! I would like to be considered as a tester for this product.
  9. Harry Moncton,NB 23 / approx 90 Taylormade RBZ 19° and Taylormade M4 22° Would stick with 22° as that would be perfect for the yardage I'm looking for
  10. Harry New Brunswick, Canada Current rain gear is Foot Joy HydroLite Short Sleeve Rain Shirt, and Under Armour Storm Rain Pants Worst rain experience was at a fun work tourny and it rained so hard for the first 9 holes I went through 2 rain jackets and gave up wearing the rain pants after only a couple holes. Everything was wet. Teeing off on the 7th hole, my driver went further than the ball. LOL. The grips and gloves were so wet it was difficult hanging onto any club. That was 9 years ago, and we still talk about me "throwing" my driver that day.
  11. Your first name: Harry Your home state/province/country: New Brunswick, Canada Your handicap: 23 Your current irons set/shaft: Callaway Diablo Edge w/steel shafts Your PING choice - i210 or i500: i500
  12. OMG!!!! Who wouldn't want to try these irons? Pick me...pick me.....please pick me! Harry New Brunswick, Canada I currently use Callaway Diablo Edge irons with steels shafts and a regular flex I currently hit my 7 iron about 145 - 150 on the fly. I am not sure what else I can say to convince you to let me try these irons. I have looked at Ping irons for a long, long time, but they are far too expensive for my budget. (The wife says I can buy them if we ever win a lottery....lol).
  13. Would love to try these irons. 1. Your first name and home state or province New Brunswick, Canada 2. Your current irons/shafts (flex and brand) Callaway Diable Edge with regular flex 3. Your current handicap 21 4. HB Launcher irons would be my preferred choice (Bonus is that these are my initials, LOL).
  14. Harry New Brunswick Cleveland CG-15 wedges 50º, 54º, and 58º Weaknesses are lack of spin, and distance consistency. Hdcp 21
×
×
  • Create New...