Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Warsaw, Poland
  • Handicap:

Gregor's Achievements



  1. Your first name - Grzegorz State/Province/Country - Warsaw/Poland Your current iron/shaft/flex makeup - TaylorMade RSi 1/KBS Tour C-Taper/Regular Your 7-iron distance - 165 yards Yesterday I had a chance to hit demo G700 with stiff Nippon N.S. Pro Modus3 shaft in the range. It looks to be a real beast and surely outperforms my current 7-iron!
  2. Good luck to lucky testers! I am currently playing Mizuno JPX-EZ 2.0 driver and it is really great
  3. First name: Grzegorz Home State/Province/Country: Warsaw / Poland ​Do you use performance tracking? Limited, through Garmin Connect Do you use a GPS watch? Yes Which ones? Garmin Approach S6
  4. Great, exciting contest! 1) Grzegorz, Warsaw, Poland 2) HCP 28 3) I am very open to accept results of the proper fitting leading to optimal set, but for the moment my dream bag looks like: Woods - LAUNCHER HB Driver, 3 wood, 5 wood (never played one ) and hybrids (proper mixture of fairway woods and hybrids for perfect distance management would be a dream solution) Irons - I like the look of Launcher CBX, but would love to test Launcher HB to see if they possibly can help my game Wedges - love the look of RTX-3 Tour Raw, but most likely CBX are more beneficial for me Putter - TFI 2135 SATIN - RHO PUTTER - would be very disappointed if fitting tells otherwise
  5. Welcome to the forums Gregor :)


    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!


    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.


    MyGolfSpy Staff

  • Create New...