Jump to content

Medic7769

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

Contact Methods

  • Referred By:
    Myself

Profile Information

  • Handicap:
    14
  • EBAY ID:
    N/A

Recent Profile Visitors

20 profile views
  1. First Name and Location: John (Chicago, IL) Swing Speed: 100mph (+/- 5mph) Current Ball: Srixon Z star Preference: Tour
  2. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? have been playing golf for about 7 years, started after I got back from Afghanistan as part of my anger therapy lol. Right now I play off of a 14.5 handicap What do you love about golf? It’s a sport that forces me to slow down and not use brute force (I played football, power-lifted competitively etc) and allows me to constantly improve something. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? My knowledge of spies is at best confidential, I love your guys site and now the podcast/ YouTube weekly show is something watch every Monday. Data collection and usage is something I love and you all do it in a way that far surpasses other review personnel. Where are you from? What is your home course? I’m from the great city of Chicago and I’d have to say The highlands of Elgin is my home course. What are the best and worst things about golf in your area? Best thing about golf here is variety, many courses and different styles. Worst thing... that damn white stuff that falls every year! What do you do for a living? I work in orthopedic medical device implants, logistic planning. How’d you pick your user name? I was a combat medic in the army for 9 years
  3. Welcome to the forums Medic7769 :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

    1. stanluvsjo11

      stanluvsjo11

      Hello hackers. I'm from Stilwell Oklahoma. Play 1-2 a week. Handicap of 85

       
×
×
  • Create New...