Jump to content

agodfather11

Member
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About agodfather11

  • Birthday 01/24/1985

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    West Des Moines, IA
  • Handicap:
    15

Recent Profile Visitors

260 profile views
  1. Hi there. Sorry to ping you out of the blue...  I'm writing to see if you have had any experience with the GolfTec on University up in Clive?

    I'm looking for a good fitter for a driver fitting.  I'm from Sioux City, and all we have is an Austads... I'm thinking of going to Club Champion in Omaha, or GolfTec in Des Moines - I spend a lot of time in DM...  

    Just curious if you had an experience with them, or heard anything about them. 

    Thanks, 

    Christopher

  2. Adam Iowa, USA Taylormade M CGB 4-PW, KBS Tour 90 Stiff Shafts 7 Iron Carry Distance: 150 yards
  3. Your first name and your home state/province - Adam, Iowa Your current driver/shaft combination - Ping G400 Max/Alta CB Stiff Your driver swing speed/carry distance - 100mph/230 Abg Carry Your current handicap - 15 HC
  4. 1. Adam, Iowa 2. 15 Handicap/95-100 mph swing speed with driver 3. Taylormade M2 2017/Stiff/44” 4. G400 SFT/Stiff/44”
  5. Adam, Iowa. Improving high handicapper. I took up the game again last summer, joined a TPI studio (golf lessons & fitness) over the winter, and just joined a local private course. Have progressed from shooting over 100 to low 80's. Currently hit the Srixon Q Star Tour ball. Have enjoyed the straight flight, green side control, and $30 price per dozen. I would say I am a low spin player, so the more spin I can get from a ball the better.
  6. Welcome to the forums agodfather11 :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...