Jump to content

Robbog

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Robbog

  • Birthday 11/14/1971

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Bogota, Colombia
  • Interests
    Golf, golf, golf
  • Handicap:
    23

Contact Methods

  • Referred By:
    fb golfjunkies
  1. Robbog

    Robbog

  2. Would love to compare the i500 agains my i200 Robbert Bogota-Colombia HCP 18.3, play once a week, practise more. Play Ping i200 4-W with KBS C-taper Lite shaft regular Ping i500
  3. 1. Your first name and home state or province Robbert - Bogota - Colombia, but can travel about anywhere to receive this amazing set. 2. Your current set makeup Driver: Taylormade Superfast 10.5 stiff shaft or TM 360 Ti Regular shaft Hybrid: Taylormade Rescue Dual 22 stiff shaft Irons: 4-PW Taylormade R7 Reax regular shaft Wedges: 48,51,56,60 Cleveland RTX 2.0 Putter: Taylormade Nubbins MB2 3. Your current handicap 23.2 4. Your goals for the 2018 golf season Started playing again after some years off, started out at 36hcp October last year, goal for 2018 is to reach HCP 15. My goals are to practise 2-3 times a week and play a round of golf every week. Finish top 3 of the club championship of my local club. Create additional social media profiles to make sure I can post all the information about the amazing experience where relevant for MyGolfSpy and Cobra golf. I can help you by posting in Spanish and English, I hope you will consider forum members from outside the US.
  4. Welcome to the forums Robbog :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...