Jump to content

Bunkatime!12

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Santa Ana, CA
  • Handicap:
    25
  1. Bunkatime!12

    Bunkatime!12

  2. 1. Albert 2. California 3. Driver: Srixon Z565 @9.5 (R Flex 40g) 3W: Callaway GBB Epic @17 (R Flex 50g) 7W: Callaway GBB Epic @21 (R Flex 50g) 4 Iron-AW: Srixon Z565 (R Flex KBS Tour 90) SW: Hopkins 54 Shelf Grind LW: Hopkins 60 Heel & Toe Grind (R Flex KBS Tour 90 in SW & LW) Putter: Cleveland Golf HB Collection #4 33" 4. 25 Handicap 5. Break 90 consistently. Continue to lower score each week(break 80 too maybe?) Learn to be play to my strengths. Gain better distance and control from tee to green. Play the same clubs without switching and focus on improving not tinkering so much.
  3. My name is Albert and I'm from Santa Ana, CA, I'm a 25 handicap been playing for a few years (started late but was instantly hooked) would probably have better scores but I still have the occasional blow up holes per round. Recently been trying to play smarter rather than always "going for it" and having an actual strategy. Feel like I am learning so much MGS and it's members. Recently discovered MGS when looking for a new driver. Love reading about all the new gear reviews and especially all the testing you guys do. Looking forward to all the forum has to offer.
  4. Welcome to the forums Bunkatime!12 :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...