Jump to content

triniexr

Member
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

Profile Information

  • EBAY ID:
    triniexr
  1. Jason in Toronto, Ontario, Canada I currently have a generic brand rangefinder but I also eyeball using the yard markers I used a generic Clublink range finder with slope.
  2. Tier 1: Dustin Johnson Tier 2: Bubba Watson Tier 3: Lee Westwood Tier 4: Danny Willett Tier 5: Si Woo Kim Winning Score -12
  3. 1. First name - Jason 2. Home state/province and country - Ontario, Canada 3. Current handicap - 26 (guessing, I shoot between 100 - 104) 4. Current shot/stat tracking method - Scorecards
  4. First name Jason Home State/Province/Country Ontario, Canada ​Do you use performance tracking? No, only per round on a scorecard Do you use a GPS watch? Yes Which ones? Garmin S6 as well as a generic range finder
  5. Your first name and your home state/province Jason Kissoon. I live in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Your current driver/shaft combination I currently game a Titleist 917D2 with an Aldila Rogue 110 MSI Silver as well as a 915D2 with an Aldila Rouge 110 MSI Silver. Your driver swing speed/carry distance My driver swing speed is currently between 103-107 MPH. Carry distance is around 240 - 260 yards. Your current handicap I have not been able to get out this year as yet to calculate my handicap. Last season I was in the 20's though.
  6. Hello All, I've been a long time reader/lurker for years. I thought I had an account but didn't so I just signed up.
  7. Welcome to the forums triniexr :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...