Jump to content

luis g saca

Member
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

Profile Information

  • Handicap:
    16
  • EBAY ID:
    Dakinefinders
  1. Currently playing: Driver - Ping G400 LST 8.5* tour stiff 65G 3W - Titleist 917F2 15* stiff 70G 3H- Ping i25 17* Stiff 4i - PW Ping i200 all factory stiff 50* 54* 58* SM6 wedges Putter- Nike Method 001 35”
  2. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I've been playing regularly since 2009; took to years off during my Iraq/Afghanistan deployments. My handicap currently is 16.4. On an excellent day I will shoot 82 on a horrendous day I will shoot 100 What do you love about golf? The challenge; golf is a surprise every time I go and play. Sometimes it feels like I picked up a club for the first time. I also enjoy meeting new people and making friends. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Reviews backed up by data. Where are you from? What is your home course? I live in the Waterbury, CT area. The courses I play the most are Sterling Farms in Stamford and Richter Park in Danbury. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Best- generally good conditions and plenty of places to play, also the prices are affordable. The Worst is the winter. What do you do for a living? I work for the federal government. How’d you pick your user name? It’s my name.
  3. First name - Luis Home State/Province/Country - Connecticut USA ​Do you use performance tracking? Yes Do you use a GPS watch? Yes Which ones? 18 Birdies and Garmin Fenix 3
  4. Welcome to the forums luis g saca :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...