Jump to content

Cmaherw

Member
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About Cmaherw

  • Birthday 04/02/1990

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Des Moines, IA
  • Handicap:
    12
  • Referred By:
    My golf spy article

Recent Profile Visitors

472 profile views
  1. First Name/State or Country of residence: Connor, Iowa Handicap: 9.2 Current irons in Play: Ping i20 The carry distance of the your 7 iron: 175
  2. 1. Connor - Iowa 2. hcp 12, driver swing speed 115mph 3. Ping G 4. G410 SFT
  3. 1. Des Moines, IA 2. 12.2 3. Ping Glide 2.0 60*, i20 PW, GW, SW 4. 52*, 56*, 60*
  4. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? - Started golfing as a young kid with my grandfather. With high school golf season in Iowa in the Fall, I played football and took a number of years off from playing regularly. The last 4-5 years it seems to be consuming my life and I couldn't love it more. Currently at a 12 hcp, a lot of people I play with say I should be mid-low single digit, but Im just out there having fun, and play extremely aggressive since we dont play for much money. I like trying to pull off the miracle shots, although they are very rarely succ
  5. - Connor, Des Moines, IA - 12.2 hcp - Titleist Velocity - Are you looking for more ball speed
  6. Welcome to the forums Cmaherw :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...