Jump to content

JPS424

Member
  • Posts

    27
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About JPS424

  • Birthday 02/16/1970

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    @jps424
  • Instagram
    jps424

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Lynchburg, VA
  • Interests
    Lower scores!
  • Referred By:
    Internet

Player Profile

  • Handicap
    4

JPS424's Achievements

0

Reputation

  1. John Lynchburg, VA Walk 95% of the time on my home course and when I’m allowed to while I travel. Bought a push cart from Dick’s Sporting Goods but found it easier to carry my clubs at home club. Play 70-80 rounds per year.
  2. John, Lynchburg, VA What IOS Device Will You be Using: iPhone 8 Will You Be Testing Primarily Outdoors or Indoors: Outdoors Will You be Using a Net Yes or No: No.
  3. John Lynchburg, VA TaylorMade SIM Max 9* Handicap: 1.9 Swing Speed: 111mph Which Driver Would You Like to Review: TSi2
  4. - Your First Name: John - City/Sate: Lynchburg, VA - Your Handicap: 4.1 - Current Iron Model In Play: Mizuno JPX900 Forged - Desired Model to test: T200
  5. JP Saylor, Lynchburg, VA Phone app or friend with laser range finder Love it!
  6. JP Saylor. Lynchburg, VA YES Sharpie with plastic line guide Pro V1 AlignXL, blue with text “JP3”
  7. John, Lynchburg, VA. Using the SwingXSwing app on my phone for judging distances.
  8. John, Virginia 4.4 Handicap No, I haven't used a putting training device.
  9. - John - Lynchburg, VA - 109 mph, 6.0 handicap - Current setup: 15* 3 wood, 19* hybrid, 4 iron
  10. John from Virginia Current Drive specs Model/loft/shaft/Flex: TaylorMade M4 10.5*, Evenflow Stiff flex Your handicap and driver swing speed, and do your regularly use any sort of LM for data collection: 6.0, 109, Yes, Swing Caddie 200 Have you played a Tour Edge driver before, and what was your experience. No
×
×
  • Create New...