Jump to content

Caddie13

Member
  • Posts

    10
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Warren, MI
  • Interests
    Detroit sports, golf
  • Handicap:
    7
  • Referred By:
    Instagram

Caddie13's Achievements

14

Reputation

  1. Its 303 Stainless steel and it is 350grams.
  2. 1. Your first name and home state or province. - Warren, Michigan 2. Your current handicap and driver swing speed - 7 hdcp and 120mph 3. Your current driver? Callaway 816 DD 4. List whether you would like to review the Epic Flash or Epic Flash Sub Zero? - Epic Flash
  3. Ya I hand drew one that I want him to make my dad for his birthday. You can only get your dad so many shirts and golfsmith gift cards lol.
  4. The theme!? Basketball was my sport during my middle school and high school days. So one of our basketball phrases was your making it rain if you didn't miss a shot so I couldn't just took that into putting too. I'm going to try and make it rain everytime I'm on the course and make alot of putts lol
  5. The struggle is real when it comes to finding a putter that you roll well and finding putters than you can customize to your liking. I finally bugged my friend who has a machine shop to craft me a putter and he did just in time for spring. I've only got to roll is on carpet so far but it feels really good. Can't wait for the weather to break so I can get outside here in Michigan.
  6. Yes I hope so, I am sick of waking up to snow. It is suppose to warm up so thats good!
  7. I was starting to have a handful of Scotty's pile up but I sold them off to have my friend make me a custom putter from his CNC.
  8. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I've been hitting golf balls since I was in 1st grade but I did not get serious about golf until the end of high school. My handicap is between a 4 - 7 depending on the course and time of year. What do you love about golf? I love being outside, hanging out with my friends, and the feeling of hitting good shots. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I found MyGolfSpy through instagram and who doesn't want to be part of a golf nut forum. Where are you from? What is your home course? I am from Warren, MI and my home course is Burning Tree CC What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? The best thing is we have alot of beautiful golf courses in Michigan, but the bad thing is we can only play for 5 - 6 months before the winter hits. What do you do for a living? I work in Quality Control. How’d you pick your user name? I use to caddy at a country club and my name tag said Caddie13 so it just stuck.
  9. Welcome to the forums Caddie13 :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...