Jump to content

DerrickRC

Member
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About DerrickRC

  • Birthday 11/07/1985

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Charlotte, NC
  • Interests
    Family, Friends, Golf, Golfing with family and friends
  • Handicap:
    6

Recent Profile Visitors

277 profile views
  1. Driver: Taylormade M1 10.5 degrees 3-Wood: Taylormade M1 15 degrees 4-Wood: Orlimar Trimetal 17 degrees 3-Hybrid: Titleist 913H 21 degrees Irons: King Cobra F6 GW-5I Wedges: Cobra Trusty Rusty 55 degrees, Taylormade Hi-Toe 58 degrees Putter: Bettinardi FCB, Sik BAD1 (arm lock style), Low Tide Fin, Swag Handsome Too....depends on how I'm feeling that day
  2. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I've been playing since around the 5th grade probably. Made the JV team by 7th grade, quit baseball and never looked back. My average score these days is probably 80. In my high school days I got down to about a 2 handicap. Now I have a wife and toddler so the playing time is just a bit more limited. What do you love about golf? I love a lot of things about it. It is a game that tests you mentally. It is a game of integrity. Only game where you call penalties on yourself. You can play it your who
  3. Derrick Caldwell / North Carolina Current Putter: Bettinardi FCB Bettinardi has perfected the combination of artistry and practicality with their putters while maintaining prices that don't completely insult the consumer.
  4. Derrick North Carolina / USA 4.4 hci King Cobra F6 Irons / stock F6 flighted stiff steel shafts i500
  5. Welcome to the forums DerrickRC :)

     

    We are glad to have you at MGS. Go start your first message!

     

    There are thousands of golfers waiting to get to know you.

     

    MyGolfSpy Staff

×
×
  • Create New...