Jump to content

atschuor

Member
  • Posts

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About atschuor

  • Birthday 05/04/1983

Contact Methods

  • Instagram
    Aaron Tschuor

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Omaha, NE
  • Interests
    Golf, Art, College Basketball, Gaming
  • Handicap:
    3

atschuor's Achievements

1

Reputation

  1. Aaron - Nebraska Cobra F8+ w/ Aldila NV 2KXV Blue 60 X flex 3.6 ghin, 110 mph No LM work in a while but have access to equipment if needed Never swung a Tour Edge before
  2. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Long time now, abut 20 years, played junior golf on through college golf at Creighton University. Probably about a 3-4 these days What do you love about golf? About as much as anything in my life really, it's afforded me a lot of opportunities, great friends and experiences. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Reputation mostly, looks to be a great group of folk with a love for the game. Probably do, not sure though. Where are you from? What is your home course? Omaha, NE, usually play out of The Players Club at Deer Creek What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Solid selection of courses aorund...worst is the winters, offseason...no good indoor options. What do you do for a living? IT Services consulting How’d you pick your user name? same one I usually go with
  3. 1. Aaron - Nebraska 2. Handicap - 4, 100-105 3. 2016 TM M2 4. G410 Plus
  4. Aaron/Nebraska Dryjoy bottoms & variety of tops, most usually a Cutter and Buck CB Windtec short sleeve quarter zip. Eastern Illinois Invitational 3rd round back in college at Iron Horse in Tuscola. Mid 30s with freezing rain/sleet downpour, turned to low 30s and thunder snow. Got the whole miserable round in minus my umbrella that blew away at the turn
×
×
  • Create New...