Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Ndisanti44

  • Birthday 04/06/1996

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Handicap:
  • Referred By:

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Ndisanti44's Achievements



  1. Nick/ Pittsfield , MA 16/ 100 Callaway Apex 16 Hybrid 17° or 18°
  2. Your first name: Nick - City/State : Pittsfield, Massachusetts - Your swing speed and handicap: Driver - 103-105, playing off 15 - Your current setup of FW/Hybrid/Utility: 24* Callaway Apex Utility iron, CF16 Callaway Apex 3H 20*, Cobra F6 3-wood 15* Right Handed Thank you!
  3. -Nick -Massachusetts -Odyssey O-Works 7S -Weaker part of my game
  4. Nick - Massachusetts 12 HDCP 102-105 SS Taylormade M5 9* Hzrdus Smoke 6.0 70G Epic Flash Sub Zero Thank you for your consideration!
  5. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I've been playing golf for almost 2 years now. I was a college athlete with some hand eye coordination and have progressed rather quickly. I am currently playing off 11 but trending downwards. 2.What do you love about golf? Golf is my get away. There is nothing more peaceful than you and the course. I enjoy the competitive aspect of it and love to challenge myself to get better and progress. 3. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I don't know any other spies. I am brought to MyGolfSpy because of the unbiased reviews. They are largely how I purchased my first set of equipment as a beginner. I had no knowledge of the game and relied on them to make good choices and I was thoroughly impressed by their opinions matching mine so closely. 4. Where are you from? What is your home course? I am from Pittsfield, MA. I am a member at both Taconic Country Club in Williamstown and Berkshire Hills Country Club in Pittsfield 5. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region The best thing about golf in my area is golfing in the fall. The views are breathtaking, and depending on the weather the courses are in pristine shape. The worst thing about golf in my area is the wet and muddy springs that restrict the early season play. 6. What do you do for a living? I am in the Accounting Technology Industry. 7. How’d you pick your user name? It is my email...lol
  6. Nick, Massachusetts 11 Handicap 105 SS Taylormade M5 hzrdous smoke 6.5 70g Ping G410 + I would love to be a product tester for My Golf Spy in any capacity. I have experience being a product testers for other brands (TM drivers, Callaway balls) and have always felt pressured to LOVE whatever I am testing. I have recently discovered this unbiased community and can’t wait to read and hopefully share my unpressured thoughts! Thanks!
  • Create New...