Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Tiltedone

  • Birthday 03/30/1952

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Allentown, PA
  • Interests
    Vegetable gardening, bowling, camping, bicycling, golf
  • Handicap:
  • Referred By:
    Web Search

Recent Profile Visitors

529 profile views

Tiltedone's Achievements



  1. July 27 & 28 are out for me since I'm in a bowling tournament both days. August is tough due to my youngest daughter and her husband are expecting their first child around August 11th. I like the idea of September.
  2. Andrew / Pennsylvania Handicap 18 Current Brand Wedges - PW - Gigagolf Powermax SW - Gigagolf Powermax Favorite Wedge shot - Full wedge from around 110 yards.
  3. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? My father cut down old clubs that he didn't use anymore when I was around 10 and just practiced till I was 13 - 14. Played with used clubs until I was 27. For past 27 years have played 0 to 3 times a year. For past 25 years I typically shoot around 95. What do you love about golf? The challenge to improve on consistency and thereby improve my score. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Found it looking for unbiased reviews on drivers. No I don't know any other spies. Where are you from? What is your home course? Originally from New Hampshire but currently live in Allentown, PA and play mainly at Allentown Municipal Golf Course. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? There are a number of courses within 30 minutes that are reasonable. No natural grass driving/practice range tee areas. What do you do for a living? Retired as of November 1, 2018. How’d you pick your user name? User name is from when I first got on the internet in the mid 90's.
  • Create New...