Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Spencer_

  1. -Spencer -Lexington, SC -108 mph, 2 handicap -9.5* Taylormade M1 driver,14.5* Titleist 917 F2 3- wood, 21* Nike Covert 2.0 3 hybrid -Right Handed
  2. Driver: Taylormade M1, aldila Rouge black X-stiff (only 65 grams) 3 wood: Titleist 917 F2, Diamina blue Stiff flex 3-Hybrid: Nike covert 2.0, stock stiff flex Irons: 3-PW Nike TW VR pro irons, True temper S300 shafts Wedges: Titlest Vokey SM7 raw finish: 50-08 F grind, 54-08 M grind. 58-08 M grind. Putter: Scotty Cameron Tei3 ( the newer one with the white filler between the copper and rest of the face); grip- superstroke flatso 1.0 All other grips are tour velvet standard.
  3. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I've been playing golf seriously for about 4 years now, but before then I played once or twice a year. My handicap hovers around 2-4 when I get to practice. What do you love about golf? I love that there is always room for improvement. I've never played a round of golf and felt that I hit every shot or every putt as good as I could have so I like the chase of always trying to get better. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? The non-biased reviews make MyGolfSpy completely different and gives as accurate representation of the best clubs for any golfer. Where are you from? What is your home course? Im from Lexington, SC but I currently am I sophomore engineering student at UAH in Huntsville, AL. My home course is the Country Club of Lexington, but when im at school I play wherever I can find the best online deal at. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? The best thing is that there is a good number of courses near me, the worst thing is that as a college student I don't get to play as much as I would like so a membership somewhere is not worth it, so I have to pay usually around $30-$40 anytime I want to play. What do you do for a living? I hope to one day graduate with my mechanical engineering degree, and hopefully work for a golf company doing R&D. How’d you pick your user name? Its just my name with an underscore after it.
  • Create New...