Jump to content

Carolina Golfer

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Carolina Golfer

  • Birthday August 26

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Augusta, GA
  • Interests
  • Handicap:
  • Referred By:
    No one. Located the site by browsing the net.

Recent Profile Visitors

250 profile views
  1. Wayne /First Name / South Carolina 12 Srixon 785's 165
  2. I would love to participate in this test. I currently play Bridgestone products. Ronald / North Augusta, SC, Current Ball - Bridgestone TourBXS , Driver 107mph Swing Speed
  3. Wayne. North Augusta, South Carolina I have used the old reliable Bushnell rangefinder for 12 years. I originally sold them in my shop and considered them the best on the market. While times have changed, I just changed the batteries and continued to use old faithful. Many of my friends have the newer ranging devices and I have watched these devices evolve over the years. It would be interesting to compare the old and new and see for myself the differences (if any). Thank you for any consideration.
  4. How long have you been playing golf? I have been playing golf for over 40 years. What’s your handicap or normal score? I had a 3 at one time years ago. Currently carry a 11. Rebuilding a HC after medical problems had me sidelined for a while. What do you love about golf? It is about you and your talent. The highs and lows are what you make of it. You can enjoy it with anyone and not have to worry about how good or bad you are. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Interested in new equipment and recommendations from others. Do you already know any other Spies? None that I know of. Where are you from? I live outside of Augusta, GA on the SC side of the river. What is your home course? Mount Vintage Golf Club What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Best golf in the world can be played here year round. Hot as blazes in the summer. What do you do for a living? Retired and enjoying life. How’d you pick your user name? Its where I live and what I like to do.
  5. I love to play the game and have for many years. I did not play much for about 5 years while undergoing medical treatment. I am trying to regain my old form and love for the game. Was a low single digit HC at one time. Will be again. I love the feel of a good forged head and the ability to work the ball. 

  • Create New...