Jump to content

Jboz3342

Member
  • Content Count

    14
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Jboz3342

  • Birthday January 22

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    @bosryan
  • Instagram
    @bosryan33

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    North New Jersey
  • Interests
    Golf, snowboarding, working out, home owner, yoga
  • Handicap:
    14.5
  • Referred By:
    Mike Casarola

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Joe Bloomfield, NJ Currently using 2019 Taylormade SIM Max 9.5 degree 14 handicap 105 swing speed Tsi3 Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  2. Do you notice anything wrong with the balls physically besides logo issues ? Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  3. Joe from Bloomfield NJ 14 handicap Currently playing SM 5 50 degree SM7 54 degree Curious to see these raw finishes! Prefer to play mornings and practice evenings Also on leave for the birth of my beautiful daughter so I have some time to practice and test! Sent from my iPhone using MyGolfSpy
  4. Joe from Bloomfield, NJ Carpet putting or cheap putting mat I bought that I keep in the basement Currently have a $30 from PGA superstore. Its pretty quick since it's on my basemen floor but it's something to help! I like them for 4-5ft putts to get my confidence going Medium. I play municipal a lot and greens run medium/fast. Also-** I became a new dad 8 days ago! I have 7 weeks off from work so I think I would be a great tester haha!
  5. Joe form Bloomfield NJ swing speed 105mph Current ball Taylor made (A) preferred Tour
  6. Joe, NJ 17 handicap 60-Nike engage 54- titleist sm5 fav shot is a 40 yd fairway to green with pin the the back. Make it hit twice before it checks up
  7. Matt Wolff -11 final score tiebreaker
  8. Essex county here. Love playing francis Byrne on a Friday. Open to other courses! When’s the next spy session?
  9. Joe Boselli —Bloomfield, NJ Sadly, I rely on good ol eyeballing! Occasionally I’ll piggy back off of a friends rangefinder or GPS technology
  10. Joe Boselli Bloomfield NJ Yes. Using an 8 foot putting carpet now. Need something new!
  11. Joe Boselli/ Bloomfield, NJ, US 16 handicap 2018 Calloway Rougue irons with KPS Tour 120 shafts Black Cat preffered Excited to see these!
  12. Joe Boselli from North NJ Age 11 so 21 years in the game! Normally shoot between 87-93. Handicap of 16. The challenge! I love to push myself to hit new goals every year. I also feel when I play that it’s some form of meditation for me. My brother in law told me about it. Looking for the real truth about new gear and fair/honest reviews. Northern New Jersey. Currently near Bloomfield/montclair/South Orange area. Home course would be either Soldier Hill Golf Course in Emerson, NJ (where I grew up). Now I would say Francis Byrne (Essex Coun
×
×
  • Create New...