Jump to content

TeddyBaseb@ll

Member
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About TeddyBaseb@ll

  • Birthday January 27

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Mesa, AZ
  • Interests
    Baseball and Golf
  • Handicap:
    16
  • Referred By:
    The MyGolfpy Podcast

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Ted / Arizona 16 Handicap Current Irons - Fourteen Carry distance on 7 iron is 170 yards Looking forward to the opportunity to play with a better iron and track my ball striking stats.
  2. Ted Arizona Heavy Putter Frontline Cero Single Bend Putter
  3. TED, Mesa AZ Driver swing speed - 100 mph Current Ball - Titleist Pro V1 Tour X
  4. I just received an email from Costco offering the Kirkland 4 Piece Ball ($29.99 for two dozen). Was this offering expected? Is this a new ball or the old stock they had in reserve from when they turned the industry upside down? Have you had a chance to test this ball?
  5. Greetings, I would very much like to be a tester for the new Ping G410's Ted, Arizona My handicap is at an all time low of 13 The irons I currently play are the TC-330 by Fourteen (yes, jacked lofts but I would like to get back to standard lofts) 4 iron thru PW The carry distance of my 7 iron is 170 yards
  6. Greetings! Just moved to AZ from WA state and have been able to play alot more consistently since arriving. I have been golfing 20+ years but have only gotten more serious the last five years. My handicap is at an all time low of 13. I love gold as it is a great activity for my wife and I to do together. I was introduced to MyGolfSpy by the Podcast, so I am relatively new and am finding something new every day. I was born and raised in Southern California. Then spent 12 years in the Seattle, WA area. Have been here in Mesa, AZ less tha
×
×
  • Create New...