Jump to content

FCMTX

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About FCMTX

  • Birthday 01/27/1975

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Texas
  • Interests
    Golf and all sports
  • Handicap:
    16.7
  1. FCMTX

    FCMTX

  2. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Been playing off and on for 20 years, but got serious again this past year. Current handicap is 16.9. Down from 22 in February. What do you love about golf? Being out on the golf course where its just you and the game. And meeting all the great folks along the way. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? Been following the youtube channel for a while. I do not know any other spies. Where are you from? What is your home course? Currently living in Spring, TX(Houston). It's very hot here, but we get to play year round, so that's a huge plus. Home course for me is Windrose Golf Club. It's a good track and great people in the clubhouse. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? The best is we get to play year round and the worse is the summer humidity. It's brutal in July and August. But we sacrifice for the love of the game and sweat it out. What do you do for a living? Controller How’d you pick your user name? It's an abbreviation of my nickname when I was playing sports growing up. Driver: G410 Plus,9.0 set to 10.0, Ping Atla CB 55 Red, Reg, 44.5" Woods: G410 SFT 5W set to 17.5, Ping Alta CB 65 Red, Reg Hybrid: G410 3H, set to 20 degree, Ping Alta CB 70 Reb, Reg Irons: i210 5-PW, blue code, Ping AWT, Reg Wedges: Glide 2.0 Stealth, 50 and 54 degree, Glide 3.0 58 degree Eye2 Putter: Sigma 2 Anser, PP62 grip Ball: Snell MTB-X
×
×
  • Create New...