Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About tkburkes87

  • Birthday 01/30/1986

Contact Methods

  • Instagram

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Maize, KS
  • Interests
    Golf, Beer and the two combined.
  • Referred By:
    MGS IG

Player Profile

  • Handicap

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

tkburkes87's Achievements

  1. Ping G400 MAX 9° - ALTA S FLEX 55g Callaway Epic 3 Wood 15° - HZRDUS T800 65g Ping i25 Rescue 19° - S Flex Ping i210 black dot - Dynamic Gold 120g S300 Titleist Vokey SM6 52°-08 F Grind Titleist Vokey SM6 56°-08 M Grind Odyssey ProType 9 - 340g - 35" Snell MTB-X
  2. Hey! Love what MGS does for Golf! Been following them on IG for almost a year now and enjoy their content. I have been playing golf since I was about 8 years old. On and off since then and played in HS and took a break from it while playing baseball in College. Now I play as much as possible for the last 5-6 years. My handicap is a 7.1 and I usually score 76-88 depending on the day (WIND) I love the competitiveness of golf. Not being able to master any part of the game is very intriguing as well, one day you can have the mindset "I figured out my driver!!" and the next day you cannot hit it at all. I started following MGS on IG and liked their insight on not just the equipment but also their followers. They break things down in a technical viewpoint for someone who does not know everything there is about equipment. I am from a small town in NW Oklahoma but recently moved to Wichita. I would say my home course now is Auburn HIlls Golf Course. Best would be the amount of days you can play throughout the year. The worst has to be the WIND~ I manage a small Crude Oil Transportation Company out of Oklahoma/Texas. It has been my username since college.
  • Create New...