Jump to content

Cold Wisconsin Golfer

Member
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    apschmidt10

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Green Bay, WI
  • Handicap:
    7

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. This would be an amazing giveaway. I have buoyed your podcasts and testing info over the past six months when I joined my golf spy. 1. I am a 6.4 and live in Green Bay, Wisconsin 2. I hit my 8 iron 165 yds and was fit for Ping i500’s last fall and wish I had heard of this company prior to my fitting. 3. I know quite a bit about them and purchased their pro 3 wood and sycamore putter from them last month. Clubs seem to have very good quality and their customer service is second to none.
  2. Hi All, I am looking for a new carry bag for the upcoming year. What are some things to look for or recommendations? Thanks, Adam
  3. Hello everyone, looking forward to joining the group and interacting with you all. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I have been playing golf for about 20 years, with some time off in between. Started getting serious again last summer. My handicap is 7 What do you love about golf? I love being outside and getting fresh air. My daughters are 8 and 10, so not it is a nice family day out on Sunday afternoons for all four of us. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I have watched their
×
×
  • Create New...