Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Movaltl

  • Birthday 05/17/1951

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Carmel, IN
  • Interests
    Golf, running, strength training, woodworking, gardening
  • Referred By:

Player Profile

  • Age
    60 and over
  • Swing Speed
    90 mph or less
  • Handicap
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week
  • Player Type
  • Biggest Strength
  • Biggest Weakness
  • Fitted for Clubs

Movaltl's Achievements



  1. Do you happen to have any idea what the swingweight change was? Thanks!
  2. I share screenshots of select holes from my phone. On Android there are some nice default editing features to clean up the top and bottom bars. I have included both edited and unedited shots. I use my V3 mostly for the GPS and measurements of club distances. I am 69 years old and play to a 20. I will use more features as I improve. Great thread!
  3. Pick me! Pick me! Or if you can't, pick somebody else.
  4. I have been retired for 3 years. Have been a lifelong runner, enjoy travel trailer camping with my wife, woodworking and gardening. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? Have been playing consistently since 2007, but on and off since college. My handicap in my senior golf league is currently 19. What do you love about golf? The infinite challenge, the discipline and the practice. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? I am attracted to data and information grounded in integrity. Where are you from? What is your home course? I have been living in the Indianapolis area for 13 years, in Carmel, IN for the past 4 years. I play Brookshire and senior league at Sahm the most. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Best: the quality and cost of the courses in the area Worst: the weather (I lived in San Diego for 30+ years ) What do you do for a living? I am a retired exercise physiologist. I managed exercise professional certification programs for the last 25 years of my work life. How’d you pick your user name? I am a proponent of physical activity.
  • Create New...