Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Information

  • Handicap:

KKD-31's Achievements



  1. Cobra F7, 15.5 D setting with stock shaft. Pretty much a tee only club for me, home course is relatively short and I can keep this in play(most"ish") of the time.
  2. Been reading /watching videos on this subject, ended up tossing 3w shaft in (Cobra F7s) driver with 3w loft sleeve.......not looking good for testing as we still have over a foot of snow on the ground here. No idea if sims are still open.......spring cant come soon enough!!
  3. Congratulations guys!!!! Looking forward to the reviews.
  4. Good luck to all!! Unfortunately, not eligible as north of the border neighbour!!
  5. Greetings, my name is Kevin and I've been a sight creeper for awile....finally decided to join(Ping irons will make a guy do anything!!!) Played golf growing up but got away from the game for 18 years(im 44)or so due to work, family etc.....we've been lucky enough to travel most winters which has landed me on/around some great courses(Central Florida, Aruba, Kapalua) It has been this travel that re-ignited my passion for the game. I find myself You tubing drills/lessons and reviewing everything golf which led me here. Been mostly a "vacation" golfer and usually score low 90s. My busy season is summer(crane operator) which doesnt leave much free time in our 2 1/2 month Northern Ontario summer!!! KKD is the initials of my family.
  6. Kevin- Ontario, Canada 17 Cobra F6 155-160
  • Create New...