Jump to content

PutterBoy23

Member
  • Posts

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About PutterBoy23

  • Birthday 06/01/1952

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Gainesville, Florida
  • Interests
    Golf, Dog Training, Snow Skiing, Bowhunting, Mountain Biking, Photography, and Music
  • Referred By:
    Advertisement

Player Profile

  • Age
    60 and over
  • Swing Speed
    91-100 mph
  • Handicap
    9
  • Frequency of Play/Practice
    Multiple times per week
  • Player Type
    Competitive
  • Biggest Strength
    Approach
  • Biggest Weakness
    Putting
  • Fitted for Clubs
    Yes

PutterBoy23's Achievements

6

Reputation

  1. Retired in Gainesville, Florida. In my 70"s and a Member of Hawkstone Country Club. Usually. I get to play 4 or more times a week. Currently, a 9 handicap and before being physically handicapped, was a '1' or scratch player. Looking forward now to playing more and hopefully to possibly lowering that handicap. Also, looking to meet more players and playing additional courses throughout the southeast.
  2. Looking to connect with another member for a round of golf .?. Let me know, and we can schedule something...
  3. Tom / Florida Handicap "6" Mizuno JPX 850, Graphite Shafts (Regular) 7 iron - 155 yards
  4. Looking forward to learning, teaching, and helping others enjoy the game of golf.

  5. I am Tom, a.k.a. Putterboy23. I am 67 and have been playing golf for 52 years. My handicap has been as low as a 2, currently a 6. Most rounds are in the 70's. I play Mizuno JPX 1000 irons, TaylorMade RBZ driver, TaylorMade SIM woods (3,5,7), and Vokey wedges (52,58), and use a Rife Mallet putter. I am a Butch Harmon and Dave Ledbetter golf teaching disciple. I look forward to meeting and discussing golf issues with members of the forum.
×
×
  • Create New...