Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About CDMcAllister

  • Birthday 04/19/1971

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Parkland, FL
  • Interests
    Sports in general but NFL and college football and Golf specifically.
  • Handicap:
  • Referred By:
    TXG Golf

CDMcAllister's Achievements



  1. Craig - Parkland, FL I confirm that I am RH Club You would like to test including flex-also list a back up choice. 1st choice - UiHi 18° - KBS Tour 90 Regular Backup choice - VKTR+ 18° - Recoil ES 75 F3 Regular Handicap - 24 Currently play 2 Hybrids: 20° and 23° w/ 3W at 15° so I need something in that 18° range
  2. must be restrictions on new members from replying to the testers wanted topic. Anyone know what's required to be able to apply to be a selected as a tester for the superspeed golf training? I don't see how to reply to that thread but I also just joined the forum a few minutes ago. EDIT: Yeah, gotta get past recruit status before I can join the testing.
  3. Hello, all. New member living in Parkland, FL. Played my first round of golf in 1997 or so. Never played much more than 1 or 2x per year until I moved to Florida last year. 1st goal is to break 100. What do you love about golf? Never ending challenge. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I've been consuming your content for a good while but just joined to try to become a tester for the Superspeed golf training. Where are you from? What is your home course? Originally from Southern California. Now living in South Florida where I play most often at Deer Creek GC in Deerfield Beach. What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Best is that you can play year round. Worst = no such thing! What do you do for a living? I am a tech geek - I work for a company that builds develops content management software and our customers are mostly energy sector (oil and gas and nuclear primarily) companies. How’d you pick your user name?my initials and my last name...
  • Create New...