Jump to content

JSki_Golf

Member
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

7 Neutral

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    jshfilms
  • Instagram
    jsh_golf

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Wisconsin
  • Handicap:
    10
  • Referred By:
    Super Speed Golf

Recent Profile Visitors

68 profile views
  1. Here’s my vfit information from Bridgestone. This data is when I was golfing for the first time this season down in Florida on vacation. I would like to try it again to see if any data changes happened since that I’ve been golfing more.
  2. Jack/ Chippewa Falls, WI handicap: 10/ Average score: 82 Playing the Titleist 714 AP2s irons
  3. Hello fellow MyGolf Spies! Here is my 2020 golf Set up! Driver is Titleist TS 4 3 wood is Taylormade V Steel Irons are Titleist Forged 714 AP2 5 - W Wedges are just got a Taylormade MG2 52 wedge two weeks ago, 56 Vokey SM6 and a 60 Raw Haze Muzino Putter is refinished Taylormade Tour Spider
  4. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? I have been playing golf when I was 3 years old and been playing this wonderful game since then. My handicap is around 9 or 10 depending on the course and usually score about mid 80s for 18 holes. What do you love about golf? I love everything about the game and how it can never be mastered. I enjoy being outside, being competitive with my buddies and myself. I love hitting pure shots into the green or hitting a long putt that goes into the hole. Erik Anser Lang is a great Youtuber for the game of golf and I agree with a lot of his statements about the game of golf. It's always teaching you to be better person. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? Do you already know any other Spies? I don't know any other Spies but I want to get involved in the MyGolfSpy community and share my passion with other people and share my love for the game whether that is doing product reviews, traveling and playing new golf courses or doing golfing videos. I love MyGolfSpy as a community where I can learn from other Spies and stay up on golfing equipment, trends and the golfing community while making new friends. Where are you from? What is your home course? I am from River Falls, WI originally but currently living in Chippewa Falls, WI. My home course at the moment is between Lake Hallie Golf Club and Lake Wissota Golf Club What are the best and worst things about golf in your region? Golfing in WI during the fall is pretty amazing with the fall colors and I hate that I can't play golf 12 months out of the year due to mother nature bringing snow. What do you do for a living? I work for a marketing consulting company called Stokes Herzog, as a Videographer/Editor making any types of videos for our clients. How’d you pick your user name? My name is Jack and my last name is really long with the last three initials being SKI and my love for the game of golf.
×
×
  • Create New...