Jump to content

P0ndW8ter

Member
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About P0ndW8ter

  • Birthday 01/12/1994

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Taylorsville, GA
  • Handicap:
    7
  1. Cody Taylorsville, GA Taylormade SLDR 430/ hzrdus black Handicap 7 Swing Speed 95-100 I would like to review the TSi3. - I would assume the TSi3 is the lower spin option and I am one who is all about the low spin game, as evidenced by my current driver selection. I have yet to find one to top it. The TS3 came the closest to removing the SLDR from the bag due to its feel.
  2. Driver- 9°Taylormade SLDR 430 Hazardous yellow 6.0 3 wood- 14°Nike Covert 2.0 kuro cage stiff 3 hybrid- Adam's superhybrid voodoo green Irons- Taylormade speedbladz KBS shafts Wedges Mizuno mp-t 50,53, Cleveland RTX 56 And my prized possession.. Original, custom refurbished Acushnet Bullseye Oh and ball... Vice Pro/ TP5 (if someone else buys)
  3. How long have you been playing golf? 20 years What’s your handicap or normal score? I dont play in winter, so spring can be a struggle bus sometimes. Mid 70s for average though. What do you love about golf? Really just being outdoors, and competing. What brings you to MyGolfSpy? I usually read the feeds when I'm looking for equipment, guess I may as well return the favor! Do you already know any other Spies? No Where are you from? Esom Hill GA What is your home course? Good question... I play a lot of courses, my buddy is the pro at M
×
×
  • Create New...