Jump to content

Jsdoulas

Member
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Jsdoulas

  • Birthday 07/17/1983

Contact Methods

  • Instagram
    jondoulas

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Los Angeles
  • Interests
    Golf, Music, weight lifting....
  • Handicap:
    10
  1. First Name/City State: Jonathan/Los Angeles CA Current Handicap or Average 18 Hole Score: 10 Current Iron Model Played: PXG 0311Ts
  2. Jonathan Doulas/ Los Angeles California Callaway Jaws 50 and 56 degree wedges
  3. 1. 10 handicap living in the Los Angeles area 2.Currently I am playing PXG 0311 T and am hitting my 8 iron about 155 yards on average 3. I first heard about Sub 70 from MyGolfSpy and seriously considered ordering a set when I was looking to replace my Taylormade R7 TP irons a few months ago. I went on their website and used their online fitting tool to spec a set out. I was impressed by their website and have heard that their customer service is amazing. I have truly only heard good things about them, and for the price point they seem hard to beat. I grew up learning to play golf wit
  4. Hi Everyone, I have really been enjoying Mygolfspy for awhile and finally decided I need to create a profile. How long have you been playing golf? What’s your handicap or normal score? - I have been playing since I was about 8 yrs old. My grandmother loved golf and gave me lessons when I would visit. In the 27 years since, I have gone through various times where I've played more than other but right now I shooting in the low 80s. What do you love about golf? - I love the social aspects of golf. Recently my 11 yr old son started to play and it has given us the oppo
×
×
  • Create New...